MotoGP Aragón 2013: how to watch it on tv

The fourteenth round of the MotoGP World Championship is here and again, we have a race at home. The Aragon Motorland Circuit will be the stage where Marc Márquez, Jorge Lorenzo and Dani Pedrosa will face each other again (in strict order of the provisional classification). The objective of the leader is clear, and it is none other than to cut Jorge Lorenzo’s winning streak.

Again we have coincidence with the Superbike World Championship but in this case, as these run in Laguna Seca, we will not have to whip to see one or another race. We will have it a little more relaxed than on other occasions. Then, you have the schedules and broadcasting channels, although you do not trust much because if you do like the last race …

Friday 27:

(FP1) Moto3 Free Practice: 09:00 (Energy)
(FP1) MotoGP Free Practice: 09:55 (Energy)
(FP1) Moto2 free practice: 10:55 (Energy)
(FP2) Moto3 free practice: 13:10 (Energy)
(FP2) MotoGP Free Practice: 14:05 (Energy)
(FP2) Free practice Moto2: 15:05 (Energy)

Saturday 28:

(FP3) Moto3 Free Practice: 09:00 (Energy)
(FP3) MotoGP Free Practice: 09:55 (Energy)
(FP3) Moto2 Free Practice: 10:55 (Energy)
(QP) Moto3 timed practice: 12:35 (Telecinco)
(FP4) MotoGP free practice: 13:30 (Telecinco)
(QP1) MotoGP timed practice: 14:10 (Telecinco)
(QP2) MotoGP timed practice: 14:35 (Telecinco)
(QP) Moto2 timed practice: 15:05 (Energy)

Sunday 29:

(WUP) Warm Up Moto3: 08:40
(WUP) Warm Up Moto2: 09:10
(WUP) Warm Up MotoGP: 09:40 (Telecinco)
(RAC) Moto3 Race: 11:00 (Telecinco)
(RAC) Moto2 Race: 12:20 (Telecinco)
(RAC) MotoGP race: 14:00 (Telecinco)